Review: Food52’s Genius Recipes

At first glance I thought wow this book is huge it must be packed with recipes, and boy was I right. I looked through the book and read it trough when it arrived at my house and I loved it instantly. This is a book that not only challenges your way of cooking with its crazy fun recipes but it also takes your taste buds on a unforeseen journey. Grilled Pizza and Sweet Corn & Black Raspberry Ice Cream are just an example of the imaginative and creative recipes included in Genius Recipes. I look forward to making recipes like Shrimp Grits and Sticky Balsamic Ribs. Food52 really hit the mark with Genius Recipes. With categories for breakfast, soups & salads,  main dishes and more everything is organized and easy to find recipes make cooking and grocery list making a breeze. I would recommend  Food52’s Genius Recipes to anyone looking for a new, exciting cookbook.

“I received this book from Blogging for Books for this review.”

 

Leave a Reply

