Fried Chicken: A Review

What man doesn’t love fried chicken right? Well as a man I love fried chicken. As a man from the south I eat it often. So when I saw this book a plethora of new options opened up. This book is packed full of crazy, wonderful ideas for spicing up fried chicken. There are recipes for crispy fried chicken all the way to new takes on the classic. I am excited to try the Creole Chicken and Buttermilk Waffles and the Tennessee Hot Chicken. Rebecca Lang did an amazing job taking fried chicken to the next level. I am very glad to be able to add this cookbook to our family’s collection and to get my wife and son into the kitchen cooking with me. I would recommend this book to anyone wanting to try some re-vamped classic fried chicken.

“I received this book from Blogging for Books for this review.”

Leave a Reply

